My Business Adventure Thus Far

Published in THE EDGE Malaysia March 2010:

To read this article, clink on this link: My Business Adventure Thus Far

PZ.
tt-twitter-micro32

One thought on “My Business Adventure Thus Far

  1. Hey there PZ! Need an extra hand in your business? I’m a Malaysian. Hehehee 🙂

    Anyway, with my experiences in the travel and tourism industry, translation & writing (still a baby at that tho), heading the Customer Service Unit for Audio Tour Service…I just thought that perhaps opportunity is there…somewhere… 🙂

    Do drop me an email if there are any opportunities for me to serve u ya. Take care.

    Regards,
    SRJ

Leave a Reply

